General Contact

Patrick T. Raven, Executive Director
Central States Conference on the Teaching of Foreign Languages
7141A Ida Red Road
Egg Harbor, WI 54209

Telephone: 414-405-4645
Fax: 920-868-1682
Email: CSCTFL@aol.com

 

Contact Information for Officers and Directors

Emch, Richard

North Royalton High School
14713 Ridge Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
440-582-7801 ext. 1682
remch@kent.edu

Goodwin, Mary

34 Walnut Creek Drive
Holland, OH 43528
419-861-1878
mgoodwin@bex.net

Halemba, Martha

7907 Thornapple Lane
Novelty, OH 44072
Cell:  330-569-4035
halembam@hudson.edu

Havas, Linda

Greendale High School
6801 Southway
Greendale WI 53129
414-423-0110 ext. 4005
linda.havas@greendale.k12.wi.us

Jolley, Jason

1950 S. Scenic Avenue, Apt. J305
Springfield, MO 65807
Cell: 417-880-7580

jasonjolley@missouristate.edu


Marlow, Terri & David

105 Sunset Drive
Marietta, Ohio 45750

Terri:  Cell: 740-706-9671
marlowt@suddenlink.net
David:  Cell: 740-374-5979
marlowd@mac.com

Raven, Patrick T.

7141A Ida Red Road
Egg Harbor, WI 54209
414-405-4645
FAX:  920-868-1682
CSCTFL@aol.com

Shackelford, Sarah

224 East 8th Street, #612
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Cell:  513-560-1828
skshackelford@mac.com

Stresing, Cathy

W134N11277 Martin Drive
Germantown WI 53022
cell: 262-716-6056

stresings@aol.com

Thrond, Mary

1335 6th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103
701-293-5763
Cell: 701-793-2555

mary.thrond@gmail.com

 

Winne, Lori

6238 Jacobs
Erie, MI 48133
419-704-4868

lwinne@frontier.com